100 Word Challenge Week #24

It was a miracle that I was still standing. There was a figure appearing through the rummage of trees lying on the ground. I could only just make it out  but I seemed to be in the shape of hand. All I could think about was ” What is that creature”? I was always the curious one in the family. I always wanted to see everything for myself, I never wanted anyone to explain anything to me. I pushed and pulled my way through the trees. The only thoughts going through me head was bad ones. I couldn’t regret anything now.

2 Comments on 100 Word Challenge Week #24

  1. A
    March 7, 2017 at 5:57 pm (7 years ago)

    I love your story, great job.

    Reply
  2. michael roy
    March 8, 2017 at 9:35 am (7 years ago)

    Hi I loved your story and I am the curious one in my family as well bye

    Reply

Leave a Reply